Your feedback is important to us! Leave us a review below.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Beau was incredibly helpful, polite, and very responsive. He has done a very thorough inspection both times I have used his services. He is also very kind when it comes to multiple inspections/home sales falling through. He gave me a huge discount my second time using him. Keep this guy busy. He’s great!

Andie A.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

We are out of state buyers, looking to buy a vacation hotel condo. We submitted an inquiry online and he responded right away. He went there on time, did a thorough check up of the unit, created a detailed list of findings and called us afterwards to make sure he answered all our questions. He sent us the inspection report the same day and also sent us an estimate of all the repairs as our reference. We highly recommend him and definitely will use him again.

P CC
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I highly recommend Beau Brown. We needed a thorough inspection as fast as possible for the home we were buying. Beau came out right away and went over every inch in detail. Great inspection and service. Inspectors don't have to be certified in Utah but Beau is. It was a relief to know we had someone with the proper training and expertise on our side.

Jennifer P.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Beau did an inspection on the condo I just bought. Through and clear report and his services were the most affordable amongst the ones I called. It helped me ensure I was making the right choice.

Adara D.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Beau was very thorough and friendly, and helped me feel confident in my upcoming purchase.

Amand D
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I needed an inspection specifically for earthquake damage and C & H was the only company that actually read my request. They were thorough, provided a detailed explanation of the needed repairs for FEMA submission and even linked the engineering report from the foundation specialist to the inspection report. They know what they are doing and they do it honestly and professionally. They are the ONLY inspection service I will ever use. Call them!

Tobey Zavala
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Very happy with the service! The report that I received by email was very high tech. Very detailed with lots of pictures even showed the things I could fix myself. Beau was very nice and he explained everything to me at the end of the inspection, it was also very cheap compared to other guys, I highly recommend this service to anyone who is about to list their home.

Gus Gus
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

A little more expensive that some of the competition but we never go for the cheapest. Bo was incredibly thorough and has a great eye for detail. He was very very patient with my wife’s questions and broke things down to an easy to understand level. We can’t recommend them enough.

Jordan H.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I had a great experience with beau. He was friendly, explained everything thoroughly and in way that was easy to understand. He made the process very easy, I would definitely recommend him to those I know who are purchasing a home.

Karla Y.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Beau , owner/operator of C&H Inspections, is efficient, prompt and knowledgeable. Such a relief to interact with a pivotal person in the home selling process. We have a large, unique home that includes radiant heat, solar panels, pool and reclaimed timbers, floor and decking. In my initial conversation with Beau – done over the phone – he affirmed his ability to assess my home and brought the right equipment- including a drone- to carefully inspect the roof, gutters and solar panels. He also brought a mold detection device, which we had not discussed over the phone. He moved throughout the house – almost without notice – and when needed he updated me on his progress. He was here for 8 hours and I received my full detailed report -which included up-close photos of need repairs- the next day! Thank you Beau!

Laura W
Write Us